UAE Free Zones

UAE free zones are tax-exempt zones located in the UAE that are renowned for offering enticing opportunities and the ease of business operations to foreign investors. These free zones are located across the seven Emirates – Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain and Fujairah. Each of these free zones has a government authority that regulates all the business activities that are carried out within its specific zone. The rules and regulations vary from one free zone to another. UAE free zone authorities are recognized as pro-business license issuing authorities that offer flexible business startup packages, cost-effective investment preferences, and growing business network of companies that are registered from across the globe.


Benefits of Registering a Company in UAE Free Zones

  • 100% foreign business ownership
  • 0% personal & corporate income tax
  • 100% repatriation of profits and capital
  • 100% exemption on import and export taxes
  • No restrictions on currency
  • Adept business solutions for license registration
  • Investor-friendly legal structure
  • Vibrant business centers
  • Strategically located within each Emirate
  • Multiple services provided under one roof
  • Flexibility for upgrading or downgrading licenses
  • Enhanced smart platform for all services
  • Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority
  • Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
  • Dubai World Central/Dubai South
  • Dubai Multi Commodities Centre
  • Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority
  • Dubai Healthcare City
  • Dubai International Financial Centre
  • International Free Zone Authority
  • Tecom
  • Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone
  • Umm Al Quwain Free Trade Zone Authority
  • Creative City Free Zone
  • Fujairah Free Zone Authority
  • Ajman Media City Free Zone
  • Ajman Free Zone
  • Sharjah Media City Free Zone
  • Sharjah Airport International Free Zone Authority
  • Twofour54
  • Khalifa Industrial Zone Abu Dhabi
Call Now Button
Translate »